Spoon Live at KCRW on Morning Becomes Eclectic 07/18/07 Download

This is an 8-song set with an interview in the middle, taken from this page, and everyone looked like they just rolled out of bed 5 minutes before the show. MP4, 169MB yadda yadda.

peekture or here.


  • Rhthm & Soul
  • Don’t Make Me A Target
  • The Underdog¬†
  • They Never Got You
  • (interview)¬†
  • Don’t You Evah
  • The Beast and Dragon, Adored
  • You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb
  • Black Like Me
  1. aroundthiscorner reblogged this from cvantez
  2. draculas-cigarette reblogged this from fuckyeahspoon
  3. fuckyeahspoon reblogged this from cvantez
  4. alcoholicgifts said: needs moar paper tiger/jonathan fisk
  5. cvantez posted this